Supervisors Oath of Office Ceremony (Video)

Clarke County’s new Board of Supervisors were sworn into office today. The Board’s term begins on January 1, 2012. Circuit Court clerk Helen Butts administered the oath.

(l-r) Bev McKay (White Post), David Weiss (Buckmarsh), Barbara Byrd (Russell), Michael Hobert (Berryville), John Staelin (Millwood) - Photo Edward Leonard

View video of the 2012 Clarke County Board of Supervsiors Oath of Office here: